Delicious Preparations – Vegetable Flower Bouquet

Veggie Flower Bouquet Treat by John

I told my children this was the “Year of Eating Vegetables.” Since they weren’t excessively excited with that thought, I’ve must be inventive with my presentation. Truly Creative!! Ha! This Veggie Bouquet was my most cutting edges thought. What do you consider?

What you’ll require:

Modest vases, containers, containers or squeezed orange glasses.

Vegetables your children such as, in addition to celery for the stems and lettuce for clear out.

Cream cheddar (discretionary to use as paste)

Bloom molded treat cutter (I utilized one for play batter!) You could attempt these cool vegetable cutters.

Toothpicks

Water

You can likewise make products of the soil bundles for those critical eaters.

Veggie Flower Bouquet Treat by Living John

Simple to make!

Just fill the glasses with the celery, and then stick the vegetables on the toothpicks and the toothpicks into the celery stalks.

I utilized cream cheddar as my paste to stay the bits of carrots onto the cucumber bloom. The lettuce leaves are put around for adorableness.

Veggie Flower Bouquet Treat by Living John

Extraordinary action for youngsters!

Serve these charming treats at gatherings as well! My little girl had a great time making these with me. She even took a few nibbles of veggies! Yet! It’s the “Year of the Vegetable” is going really great thus far 🙂

Veggie Flower Bouquet Treat by Living John

Recall this sweet Welcome Spring Tea Party? I want to do this with my charming veggie bundles soon. I can’t hold up!

Leave a Reply

